Sign In
+
Important Phone Numbers

Main Office

770.457.7201
770.457.8402 fax

Security Team
Security Booth 404.936.3565
Cell Phone 404.290.4524
security@marist.com

Advancement Office
770.936.6424
770.825.9025 fax
carneys@marist.com

Admissions Office
770.936.2214
admissions@marist.com

Alumni Office
770.936.6491
alumni@marist.com

Athletic Office
770.458.0394
770.936.2281 fax 
athletics@marist.com

Attendance Office
770.936.2233
770.936.8292 fax
attendance@marist.com

Band Office

770.936.6425
craddockm@marist.com

Business Office
770.936.2241
johnsonj@marist.com

Calendar Coordinator
770.936.2228
lukea@marist.com

Campus Ministry
770.936.2273
freelb@marist.com

Campus Shop
770.936.2264
Tuesday-Thursday 8 a.m.-1 p.m.
campusshop@marist.com

Clinic
770.936.2242
nurse@marist.com

Communications Department
Eric Rangus
770.936.2285
ranguse@marist.com

Jaclyn McNeil
770.936.6498
mcneilj@marist.com

Counseling Office
770.451.6318
770.936.2258 fax
counseling@marist.com

English Department
770.936.6417 
burnsm@marist.com

Languages Department
770.936.2212
buchanane@marist.com

Math Department
770.936.6410
edwardsb@marist.com

Outreach Coordinator
770.936.2280
shanahank@marist.com 

Science Department
770.936.2239 
warda@marist.com

Social Studies Department
770.936.2215 
moffittl@marist.com

Theology Department
770.936.2217
cluassenj@marist.com
Back
Image
Next
Visitor Information
No Downloads to display
Directions to Marist

Marist School is located on the north side of Atlanta, Georgia at: 3790 Ashford-Dunwoody Road, Atlanta, GA 30319. 

From I-285 East OR West, take exit # 29 onto Ashford Dunwoody Road. Head South towards Atlanta, away from Perimeter Mall. Marist is located approximately 1.0 mile inside I-285 on the right hand side.

From I-85 take I-285 West to exit # 29. Turn left onto Ashford-Dunwoody Road, away from Perimeter Mall. Marist is located approximately 1.0 mile inside I-285 on the right hand side.

From I-75 take I-285 East to exit # 29. Turn right onto Ashford-Dunwoody Road, away from Perimeter Mall. Marist is located approximately 1.0 mile inside I-285 on the right hand side.

From Buckhead take Peachtree Road North. Turn left onto Ashford-Dunwoody Road, go approximately 0.9 miles. Bear left at 1st light, right at 2nd light, stay on Ashford Dunwoody Road, go approximately 0.8 miles. The entrance to Marist School will be on the left at the stop light.

Click here for a location map

Ga. DOT map and web-cams
Share Share E-mail E-mail Print Print
Media Inquiries
Ms. Novelette Brown
Marist School
Public Relations Manager
770.936.2283
Contacting Faculty & Staff

Marist School Website Search
Can't find something? Email info@marist.com.