Booster Club

Marist Booster Club Board

Athletic Director                                             
Tommy Marshall – marshallt@marist.com

Assistant Athletic Director
                                  
Chandler Yount – yountc@marist.com
 
Co – Presidents                                                
Hayden Bowen – haydenbowen@att.net

Jennifer Calhoun – jkcalhoun@comcast.net

Executive Vice Presidents                                
David Miles – davidpmiles@yahoo.com                                                                         
Kelly Miles  kellycmiles@yahoo.com

VP – Membership and Auction
                
Leslie Johnson – lesliebolinjohnson@yahoo.com

Kristy Heller – 
krichheller@gmail.com

Co-VP of Sports
                                              
Chad White – cwhite71@mac.com

Jeff Johnson – jeffj6799@gmail.com

Communications
                                            
Katy Morrissey – katy_morrissey@hotmail.com

Secretary                                                            
Colleen Harron – colleenharron@yahoo.com

Treasurers
                                                         
Tom Farrell – tjfarrell5@gmail.com

Kathy Farrell – kathyfarrell3167@gmail.com    
                                 
Program                                                             
Tim Binder – tbinder@coca-cola.com

Golf Tournament
                                           
Barry Lennon – blennon@me.com                                                                          

Tom Farrell  tjfarrell5@gmail.com

Concessions                                                     
Stephan Daniels – mangoloupe@yahoo.com

Parking                                                                
Kevin Propst – kevinpropst@kw.com     

Social Media Specialist
                                          
Mark Galvin – mgalvin@epresence.me

Game Day Staff                                               
Jeff Sewell – jeff.sewell@rrd.com

Mike Prieto  
mprieto@pmhplaw.com

Marist School

3790 Ashford Dunwoody Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30319-1899
(770) 457-7201
An Independent Catholic School of the Marist Fathers and Brothers