Booster Club

Marist Booster Club Board

Athletic Director                                             
Tommy Marshall – marshallt@marist.com

Assistant Athletic Director
                                  
Chandler Yount – yountc@marist.com
 
Co – Presidents                                                
David Miles – davidpmiles@yahoo.com                                                                         
Kelly Miles – kellycmiles@yahoo.com

Membership
                 
Kristy Heller – krichheller@gmail.com

Communications
                                            
Katy Morrissey – katy_morrissey@hotmail.com

Twitter/Facebook Specialist                                          
Mark Galvin – mgalvin@epresence.me

Secretary                                                            
Colleen Harron – colleenharron@yahoo.com

Treasurers
                                                         
Tom Farrell – tjfarrell5@gmail.com

Kathy Farrell – kathyfarrell3167@gmail.com    
                                 
Auction                                                            

Program
                                                             
Tim Binder – tbinder@coca-cola.com

Golf Tournament
                                           
Paul Tharp – paultharp68@gmail.com

Barry Lennon – blennon@me.com

Concessions                                                     
Stephan Daniels – mangoloupe@yahoo.com

Game Day Ticketing                                                                
Bo Cooper – drcooper@mindspring.com  
 
Game Day Parking                                              
Kevin Propst – kevinpropst@kw.com

Marist School

3790 Ashford Dunwoody Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30319-1899
(770) 457-7201
An Independent Catholic School of the Marist Fathers and Brothers