Booster Club

Marist Booster Club Board

Executive Board
Athletic Director - Tommy Marshall - marshallt@marist.com
Assistant Athletic Director - Chandler Yount - yountc@marist.com
 
Co Presidents ------ Jennifer Calhoun - jkcalhoun@comcast.net
                                   Hayden Bowen - hayenbowen@att.net
 Co Executive V.P. -- David Miles - davidpmiles@yahoo.com
                                      Kelly Miles - kellycmiles@yahoo.com
VP-Membership/Auction-Elizabeth Shore - ebethshore@gmail.com
Co-VP of Sports ----Jeff Johnson - jeffj6799@gmail.com
                                   Chad White - cwhite71@mac.com
Communications -Katy Morrissey - katy_morrissey@hotmail.com
Secretary ------------Colleen Harron - colleenharron@yahoo.com
Treasurers ----------Tom Farrell - tjfarrell5@gmail.com
                                   Kathy Farrell -  kathyfarrell3167@gmail.com
Program  --------------Tim Binder - tbinder@coca-cola.com
Golf Tournament -- Barry Lennon - blennon@me.com
                                   Tom Farrell - tjfarrell5@gmail.com
Concessions --------- Stephan Daniels - mangoloupe@yahoo.com
Parking ---------------- Kevin Propst - kevinpropst@kw.com
Tickets ----------------  Andy Andres - andya@dpr.com
IT Specialist --------- Irene Simoneaux - icsimoneaux@gmail.com
Twitter Specialist --- Mark Galvin - mgalvin@epresence.com
Game Day Staff ---- Jeff Sewell - jeff.sewell@rrd.com
                                    Kristy Heller - krichheller@gmail.com
                                    Mike Prieto - mprieto@pmhplaw.com


Marist School

3790 Ashford Dunwoody Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30319-1899
(770) 457-7201
An Independent Catholic School of the Marist Fathers and Brothers