Team Tryout Schedules

  • 2019 Spring Sports Tryouts

    BASEBALL
    Varsity & JV
    Mon-Tue, Jan 14-15     Varsity & JV -- 4:00-6:30pm
    Wed-Thur, Jan 16-17   JV -- 4:00-6:00pm  ..... Varsity -- 5:00-7:30pm

    Mon-Wed, Jan 21-23     JV -- 4:00-6:00pm ..... Varsity -- 5:00-7:30pm
    Thur, Jan 24     Varsity -- 4:00-7:30pm

    Middle School
    NOTE REVISED SCHEDULE
    Tryouts at Peachtree Middle School (Brook Run)
    Thu-Fri, Jan 31-Feb 1     4:00-5:30pm
    Sat, Feb 2     12:00-2:00pm (if needed) at Morgan Falls

    GIRLS SOCCER

    Varsity
    Mon, Jan 14 -- Thurs, Jan 17
    4:00pm -- 6:00pm

    Junior Varsity
    Mon, Jan 28 -- Wed, Jan 30
    4:00pm -- 6:00pm

    Middle School
    Mon, Feb 4 -- Wed, Feb 6
    3:30pm -- 5:00pm

    TENNIS  (BOYS & GIRLS)
    Varsity
    Boys Tryouts at Blackburn Park
    Mon-Tue, Jan 7-8 ... Thurs-Fri, Jan 10-11
    Mon-Tue, Jan 14-15 ... Thurs-Fri, Jan 17-18
    3:00pm Each Day

    Girls Tryouts at Marist Tennis Courts
    Mon-Fri, Jan 7-11
    Mon-Fri, Jan 14-18
    3:00pm Each Day

    BOYS SOCCER
    Varsity
    Mon-Wed, Jan 14-16

    Junior Varsity
    Tue-Thurs, Jan 22-24

    Middle School
    Mon-Wed, Feb 4-6

    TRACK
    No tryouts -- First Practice is Mon, Jan 14
    Any questions, please contact Coach Rivers at  riversc@marist.com

    BOYS LACROSSE
    Varsity  &  JV
    1/21 - Mon 4:00 - 6:00 - Turf
    1/22 - Tues 6:00 - 8:00 - Turf
    1/23 - Wed 2:00 - 3:30 - Turf
    1/24 - Thurs 4:00 - 6:00 - Turf
    1/25 -  Fri 4:30 - 6:30 - Turf
    Questions contact Coach Mandy at mandys@marist.com
     
    GIRLS LACROSSE
    Varsity & JV Tryouts
    Tues - Fri , Jan 22-25 
    1/22 - Tues -  4:00 - 6:00 Turf
    1/23 -  Wed - 4:00 - 6:00  Turf
    1/24 - Thurs - 6:00 - 8:00 - or 4:00 - 5:45 on Cross Creek if field is dry
    1/25 - Fri -  2:30 - 4:30 - Turf
     
    Middle School
    No Tryouts -
    Practices begin February 5th 4:00 - 5:30
    Questions Contact Coach MJ at corsettim@marist.com

    BOYS GOLF
    Mon, Feb 11
    Contact Coach Romano for Information
    romanom@marist.com

Marist School

3790 Ashford Dunwoody Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30319-1899
(770) 457-7201
An Independent Catholic School of the Marist Fathers and Brothers